Book a table
CS DE EL ES FR IT JA NL RU ZH

Casa Jaguar

Casa Jaguar


Dancing shadows under the foliage, a damp heat, a soft torpor and then an atmosphere that carries you away ... You are in the territory of the Jaguar. An animal of legend among the Toltecs, deified among the Olmecs and still symbolic of the shamans of Central America: welcome to CASA JAGUAR

Let us guide you and discover the Latin specialties of our restaurant reviewed by the kitchen team: ceviche, tiradito, grilled octopus and many others. Your journey then continues in our bar Pink Flamingo with our "cocteles" with exotic flavors.

In a constant effort to offer you the best in a unique atmosphere, we select our partners and our products with the utmost care by paying particular attention to the rhythm of the seasons, livestock and production processes.

CASA JAGUAR

General information


Cuisine

Modern cuisine, World Cuisine

Business type

Cocktail Bar

Services

Terrace, Disabled Access, Private Hire

Payment methods

Debit Card, Visa, Cash, Eurocard/Mastercard, EN - Titres restaurant

Opening hours


Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Friday
12:00 - 15:00 / 18:30 - 01:00
Saturday
11:00 - 16:00 / 18:30 - 01:00
Sunday
Closed

Casa Jaguar

CANTINA | lyon

Réserver

Casa Jaguar


Des ombres dansantes sous le feuillage, une chaleur humide, une douce torpeur puis une atmosphère qui vous emporte … Vous êtes sur le territoire du Jaguar. Animal de légende chez les Toltèques, déifié chez les Olmèques et d’une symbolique encore très forte chez les chamans d’Amérique centrale : bienvenue à la CASA JAGUAR.

Laissez-vous guider et découvrez les spécialités latines de notre restaurant revues par l’équipe de cuisine : ceviche, tiradito, poulpe grillé et tant d’autres. Votre périple continue ensuite dans notre bar le Pink Flamingo avec nos « cocteles » aux saveurs exotiques.

Dans un souci constant de vous offrir le meilleur dans une ambiance unique, nous sélectionnons nos partenaires et nos produits avec le plus grand soin en apportant une attention particulière au rythme des saisons, des élevages et des procédés de productions.

CASA JAGUAR

Découvrir notre carte

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Cuisine Moderne, Cuisine du Monde

Type de restaurant

CANTINA, Bar à Cocktails

Services

Terrasse, Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Privatisation

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Visa, Espèces, Eurocard/Mastercard

Horaires


Lundi

Fermé

Mar - Ven

12h00 - 15h00 18h30 - 01h00

Samedi

11h30 - 15h00 18h30 - 01h00

Dimanche

Fermé

Accès/Contact


157 rue cuvier 69006 lyon 04 28 31 69 63